Monday, November 14, 2011

Win a free Kindle FIRE....and Loveless Cafe Biscuits!


This Tuesday, November 15th, I'll be wrapping up the release of A Lasting Impression with a lavish Southern-Style Author Chat Party on Facebook! We'll be giving away a bunch of great treats, including a Kindle FIRE, Southern Food Baskets, and Southern Plate cookbooks, and more. But hurry! You have to sign up by noon Tuesday for a chance to win the Kindle FIRE. 

So grab your copy of A Lasting Impression (it's okay if you don't have one yet––you might win one!) and join me tomorrow night (Tuesday evening, November 15th) for a fun chat, a trivia contest (How much do you know about the 1860's?) and lots of giveaways: 

One $20 Amazon gift card

Five $10 Starbucks Gift Cards (For the cafe au lait that Claire Laurent [the heroine in the book] loves so much.

Two Loveless Cafe Ham & Biscuits Gift Packs (Representing some of the food prepped by Cordina, the Belmont Mansion's head cook, in the book)

One Loveless Butter My Biscuits Gift Pack 



Two copies of Christy Jordan's Southern Plate Cookbook (Which contains a recipe for Southern Tea Cakes, much like the ones Cordina made in the book, and lots of other great Southern comfort food)


 

And several copies of A Lasting Impression!

Don't miss a minute of the fun. It all starts at 5PM Pacific. So that means 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central, and 8PM Eastern. 

Hope to see you there.










1 comment:

  1. Can't wait! It's gonna be fun!

    (P.S. Check your email for something from me about this)

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for leaving a comment!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...